You realized, that after downgrading your plan, some of previously accumulated credits are gone?

Each personal plan has its credits storage limit set to 6 monthly budgets. So, when downgrading your subscription, your plan's roll-over limit changes in relation to the new plan’s amount of monthly refilled credits.



For instance, if you had the 500 Images Monthly Plan and downgraded to the 300 Images Monthly Plan, your roll-over limit changes from 3000 credits storage allowance to 1800 credits (more specifically, the 500 Images Monthly Plan multiplied by the storage allowance of 6 monthly budgets equals 3000 credits; whereas for the 300 Images Monthly Plan, it equals 1800 credits).

Up next: How can I cancel my subscription?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!