How to delete my account?
How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account from your Profile:
Click on My Account.
Go to your Profile page.
Click the Delete Account button.
Deleting your account will permanently erase all of your data, including your profile information, editing history, all edited images, and text-to-image creation history. In addition, any remaining funds in your account will be lost.
Please note that account deletion is irreversible and once deleted, the account cannot be restored.
Updated on: 17/08/2023