You are able to cancel your subscription anytime.

You can downgrade to a free plan and cancel your membership on the Pricing page:

Go to the Pricing page
Choose the plan you're currently on
Click Cancel subscription button



Please note, that once you cancel your subscription, your image credits will be lost along with your other membership benefits at the end on of the billing period.

💡 If you're subscribed to any of our older plans and you cannot see your subscription type in order to cancel it through the Pricing page - please, give us a shout on the Support

Up next: How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!