Upgrading from Individual to Business plan, and its roll-over rules

When you upgrade to the business plan, the balance accumulated during your subscription to individual plans (100, 300, 500 Images Monthly/Annual) will not roll over

In the event that you resubscribe to the business plan, your credits gained from the individual plan will remain valid for one month since you paid for them.

What does that mean?

Say, that you upgraded to the 1000 Images Business Plan from any of the Individual plans where you've already had 600 credits accumulated from previous refills roll-overs. Your balance will now consist of 1600 credits in total. But, you will only have an access to these 600 credits for one month after the last payment was made for that particular individual plan.

Suppose you bought an individual plan on the 14th of September 2022, but upgraded your subscription to any of the business before the next billing date for the individual plan. That means, these individual subscription credits will only be valid until October 14, 2022.

It's important to note that business plan credits don't roll over and expire at the end of the month. They refill at the beginning of the month based on the business subscription amount

For example, you purchased the 1000 Images Business Plan on September 2, 2022, but didn't use all of the credits, and there are 200 credits left on your balance at the end of the month.
In light of the fact that your '1000 Images Business Plan' was purchased on September 2, 2022, any unused credits from that plan will expire a day prior to your monthly billing date (the day before October 2, 2022). Your business subscription will be then renewed in full amount of 1000 credits on your established billing date, October 2, 2022.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!