You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan anytime from the Pricing page level

Make sure you are logged in to your account before proceeding with upgrade/downgrade operation

To adjust your plan to required, please follow:

head to the Pricing page
choose the plan you want to upgrade/downgrade to
click on the Subscribe button on the chosen plan
choose preferred payment method
proceed with the operation by clicking Confirm purchase



After making a quick payment, you’ll automatically enroll in the updated plan in a few moments

💡 It’s important to note that each plan has its credits roll-over limit set to 6 monthly budgets.

In other words, the maximum amount of unused credits you can roll over equals your monthly refill multiplied by 6. Hence allowed quantity of accumulated credits depends on the number of credits refilled monthly.

When you downgrade your subscription, the allowed amount of stored credits decreases, whereas, during an upgrade, it extends, giving you space to roll over more credits every month

Each plan’s credit storage limit is set to 6 monthly budgets, meaning: per ‘100 Images Monthly Plan’, you will be able to roll over a maximum of 600 credits, while with the ‘300 Images Monthly Plan’, its credit rollover limit of 6 monthly budgets will be equal to 1800 credits.



When upgrading your subscription from the ‘100 Images Monthly Plan’ to the ‘300 Images Monthly Plan’, your credit roll-over limit extends from a maximum of 600 credits to 1800 credits.

When you downgrade your subscription from the ‘300 Images Monthly Plan’ to the ‘100 Images Monthly Plan’, your maximum credits roll-over capacity will be decreased from 1800 to 600 credits. In this way, during a plan downgrade, you’ll lose all your accumulated credits over 600



Please, make sure you are familiar with the Subscription Policy when upgrading or downgrading your plan.

Up next: Where do I find my invoices?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!