Articles on: Tips & tricks

How to delete an image?

How do I delete an image from dashboard?



You can delete any image from the IMAGES TO PROCESS section before processing or from the MY IMAGES library after processing.

To do this, go to the Image Enhancement page.

IMAGES TO PROCESS


To delete all images at once: press the Clear button in the upper right corner of the area




To delete a single image: navigate to three dots in the image field and delete




Images cannot be deleted during processing


MY IMAGES


To delete all images from the area at once:

πŸ‘‰πŸ» mark the PROCESSED IMAGES circle
πŸ‘‰πŸ» hit the Delete button




To delete single image from the area:

mark selected image & click the Delete button






navigate to three dots on the image and click Delete




open the Comparator preview and select to delete the image from the modal:




Once deleted, images are permanently removed from our servers and cannot be retrieved


Read more: Can I delete image during the processing?

Updated on: 23/05/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!