The image you currently process needs to be removed?

That's not possible though! When an image is being processed, there's no way to delete it.

When you can delete the image then?

before you started its processing: allocate the three dots within the top right corner of the image processing area



after you processed the image: allocate the three dots in the upper right corner of each processed image



Once the processed image gets deleted, it is permanently removed from our database and cannot be retrieved
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!