Can I restore deleted account?
You deleted your account and would like to regain access?
Unfortunately, when you delete your account, your personal information is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. This means that marketing information, cookies, personal data, and image editing history cannot be retrieved to ensure that your privacy rights are maintained to the highest standards.
Once deleted, the account cannot be recovered.
Updated on: 08/09/2023