Delete all of your processed images at once

There's no need to delete each image one at the time if you want to delete all of your processed images history. You can easily select all of your old images at once and bulk delete them.

Head to My images page and:

tap on the PROCESSED IMAGES under the processing area
hit the Delete button



Your processed images are permanently erased from our servers once you delete them from your account
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!