Worry, that someone unauthorised can access your photos?

Worry no more!

We store your images on our servers in encrypted form and they're accessible only from the level of your account

Only the account owner can view uploaded and processed images on Let's Enhance platform. All your designs are accessible from My images page, and from there you can also delete them or download again (three dots in the right upper corner of each image):



Your processed images are stored on our servers for six months, unless you delete them earlier

Once deleted, images cannot be restored.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!